jakuta’s summer mix 2012

Jakuta's Summer Mix 2012

1. The Wedding Present – Kennedy
2. Terry Malts – Tumble Downs
3. White Fence – A Need You
4. Francois And The Atlas Mountains – Gold Mountain
5. Royal Headache – Never Again
6. Diiv – Past Lives
7. Lower Dens – Candy
8. Molly Nilsson – City of Atlantis
9. James Pants – Clouds Over the Pacific
10. Ween – Pork Roll Egg And Cheese
11. Bear in Heaven – Kiss Me Crazy
12. Dana Buoy – Satellite Ozone
13. El Gato – We’re Birds

download it two minutes from now, i mean… right this 120 seconds… from this moment


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s