jakuta’s autumn mix 2012

Jakuta's Autumn Mix 2012

1. Mount Eerie – I Walked Home Beholding
2. Morphine – Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave
3. Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Only In My Dreams
4. Men Without Hats – Pop Goes The World
5. Deerhoof – Punch Buggy Valves
6. Tlahoun Gèssèssè – Tchuhetén Betsèmu
7. Ahmad Zahir – Dar Kunj Dilam Eshqi Kasi
8. Thee Oh Sees – Lupine Dominus
9. Lorelei – Sorry For The Patience
10. The Clash – Police & Thieves
11. Dan Deacon – Prettyboy
12. Eels – P.S. You Rock My World

Download it… write now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s