sfo [writches] – new Jakuta and Carl album

sfo writches

you can listen to/download it here

Track List:
1. rest sweetly in the night 09:04
2. click past the news, think quick, the radio is playing our song 06:19
3. blessed are the screamers for they make the noise pollution 01:49
4. 5, 6, 7 this monkey’s got his brain on a platter 09:39
5. save our survivor 06:51
6. they could sigh in a castle in the sky 04:05
7. haunted tango #17 06:39
8. first the snakes came for our beets, then they came for our women 01:03
9. a dot, a dot, a dot 03:20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s